Skip to main content
 National Emblem Vedas Logo Visualisation of Earth Observation Data and Archival System
Space Applications Centre  Department of Space, Indian Space Research Organisation

Smart India Hackathon 2022

Problem Statements of ISRO - Department of Space

Please send your queries to the concerned experts or sih2022@sac.isro.gov.in



PS_No Problem Statements Experts Data
SS584 Runtime remote video quality assessment Dhruvit Chaniyara (dhruvit@sac.isro.gov.in)
Rahul Sharma (rahul@sac.isro.gov.in)
Sushantini Muvvala (sushantini@sac.isro.gov.in)
Download
SS585 Video metadata generation & classification Dhruvit Chaniyara (dhruvit@sac.isro.gov.in)
Rahul Sharma (rahul@sac.isro.gov.in)
Sushantini Muvvala (sushantini@sac.isro.gov.in)
Download
For More Details Click Here
SS586 DISCOVER A. Vijaya Bhanu (vijaya.bhanu@inspace.gov.in)
Vinod P V (vinod_pv@nrsc.gov.in)
Dr. Sudha Ravindranath (ravindranath_s@nrsc.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS588 To identify the monuments from Satellite Images using Deep Learning and Integration of Interpretability for the predicted outcomes (Explainable AI). Earth Observation Datasets available in public domain can be used to demonstrate the solution for monuments located at India. A. Vijaya Bhanu (vijaya.bhanu@inspace.gov.in)
Dr. Sudha Ravindranath (ravindranath_s@nrsc.gov.in)
Vinod P V (vinod_pv@nrsc.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS589 Weather Forecast and its Visualization using Augmented Reality (AR): Mobile App Utkarsh (utkarsh@sac.isro.gov.in)
Prashant Kumar (prashant22@sac.isro.gov.in)
Sazid Mahammed (sazid@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS590 Pseudo height assignment to INSAT 3D/3DR Cloud data and its 3D visualization on Web Sazid Mahammed (sazid@sac.isro.gov.in)
Nitant Dube (nitant@sac.isro.gov.in)
Utkarsh (utkarsh@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS591 Deep Learning based Cyclone Intensity estimation using INSAT-3D IR imagery Shivani Shah (shivanishah@sac.isro.gov.in)
Neeru Jaiswal (neeru@sac.isro.gov.in)
Nitant Dube (nitant@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS592 Seamless indoor-outdoor navigation Dr. Mohanchur Sarkar (msarkar@sac.isro.gov.in)
Saumi S (de_saumi@sac.isro.gov.in)
Saurabh Bhalla (sbhalla@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS593 Processing, visualization and application development of raw GNSS data on Android Smartphones Pravin Patidar (pravinpatidar@sac.isro.gov.in)
Saurabh Bhalla (sbhalla@sac.isro.gov.in)
Akshay Pande (akshayp@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS594 Multispectral satellite image dehazing Ashutosh Gupta (ashutoshg@sac.isro.gov.in)
Devakanth Naidu (devakanth@sac.isro.gov.in)
Subhajit Paul (subhajitpaul@sac.isro.gov.in)
Download
SS595 Android application for the imaging possibilities by an Earth observing satellite Sanjay K Singh (sks@sac.isro.gov.in)
Arvind K Singh (aksingh@sac.isro.gov.in)
Aminur Hossain (aminur@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS596 Water Quality from Mobile captured and Google earth images Shri Ashwin Gujrati (ashwin8199@sac.isro.gov.in)
Dr. Shard Chander (schander@sac.isro.gov.in)
Dr. Amit Kumar Dubey (a_dubey@sac.isro.gov.in)
Download
SS597 Flood inundation probability mapping Dr. Amit Kumar Dubey (a_dubey@sac.isro.gov.in)
Dr. Shard Chander (schander@sac.isro.gov.in)
Shri Ashwin Gujrati (ashwin8199@sac.isro.gov.in)
Download
SS598 Natural Language search tool for Web GIS Anju Bajpai (bajpai_a@nrsc.gov.in)
T.P. Girish Kumar (girishkumar_tp@nrsc.gov.in)
Dr. Sudha Ravindranath (ravindranath_s@nrsc.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS600 Producing Super Resolution Digital Elevation Models from low resolution DEMs D.S. Parakasa Rao (prakasarao_ds@nrsc.gov.in)
G. Sreenivasan (sreenivasan_g@nrsc.gov.in)
T.P. Girish Kumar (girishkumar_tp@nrsc.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS604 Software toolset for storage browsing and permission based access to geospatial data using blockchain Pankaj Bodani (pankajb@sac.isro.gov.in)
Arpit Agarwal (arpitagarwal@sac.isro.gov.in)
Ujjwal Gupta (ujjwal_gupta@sac.isro.gov.in)
Download
SS607 Fully automated seamless on-the-fly mosaicking of satellite images Ujjwal Gupta (ujjwal_gupta@sac.isro.gov.in)
Shashikant Sharma (sasharma@sac.isro.gov.in)
Pankaj Bodani (pankajb@sac.isro.gov.in)
Download
SS610 Visual Question and Answering with Satellite Images Dr. Rajeshreddy Datla (rajesh@adrin.res.in)
Dr. R Chandrakanth (kanth@adrin.res.in)
Vinod P V (vinod_pv@nrsc.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS612 Prediction of TEC variations with Artificial Intelligence using Space Weather Data as input Dr. Rajat Acharya (rajat_acharya@sac.isro.gov.in)
Nishkam jain (nishkamjain@sac.isro.gov.in)
Ghanshyam J Doshi (g_doshi@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS613 High accuracy positioning on mobile or automotive NavIC/GNSS receivers for road lane navigation Dr. Vimalkumar Bhandari (vbhandari@sac.isro.gov.in)
Raksha Rai (rraksharai@sac.isro.gov.in)
Ghanshyam J Doshi (g_doshi@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS614 Symbol Rate/Bandwidth Estimation Chandra Prakash (chandra@sac.isro.gov.in)
Saurabh Tandan (saurabh_tandan@sac.isro.gov.in)
Raju Das (raju@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts
SS615 Real-Time Adaptive Speech Mixing and Audio-video synchronization Raju Das (raju@sac.isro.gov.in)
Chandra Prakash (chandra@sac.isro.gov.in)
Saurabh Tandan (saurabh_tandan@sac.isro.gov.in)
Please Contact Experts